In its 25 years of existence, the Single Market has grown from 12 to 28 EU Members and extends to Norway, Iceland and Lichtenstein (EEA countries) , and to Switzerland via bilateral agreements. Despite uncertainties and challenges, the EU's free trade area continues to exercise an unprecedented attraction across the continent.

Comment on:
Google +