Who will be the next president of the European Commission? Follow us live Wednesday 15 May at 21.00 CEST, as candidates for the presidency of the European Commission take part in a Eurovision debate, hosted in the European Parliament in Brussels.
The candidates taking part in the debate are:
Nico CUÉ, European Left (EL)
Ska KELLER, European Green Party (EGP)
Jan ZAHRADIL, Alliance of Conservatives and Reformists in Europe (ACRE)
Margrethe VESTAGER, Alliance of Liberals and Democrats for Europe (ALDE)
Manfred WEBER, European People’s Party (EPP)
Frans TIMMERMANS, Party of European Socialists (PES)